Kontakta oss

Har du tips, idéer eller kanske bara frågor kring Eksjö & Co?

Du är alltid välkommen att kontakta oss.

Försäljning

Lena Wissinger Sparv
070-551 91 18
lena@fempunkter.se

Redaktion/annonsproduktion

Magnus Östberg
070-551 90 40
magnus@fempunkter.se

Kristoffer Karlsson
070-551 92 84
kristoffer@fempunkter.se

Alexandra Bjerhag
070-551 91 40
alexandra@fempunkter.se

Henrik Kensén
070-551 91 04
henrik@fempunkter.se

Christer Gustavsson
070-551 91 42
christer@fempunkter.se